Term Dates

 2017/2018

 

 Autumn Term

2017

 

Monday 4th &  Tuesday 5th September - INSET DAYS

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: 23rd to 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October - INSET DAY

Tuesday 31st October to Wednesday 20th December 2017

 Spring Term

2018

Tuesday 2nd January - INSET DAY

Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term: 12th to 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February - INSET DAY

Tuesday 20th February to Thursday 29th March 2018 

Summer Term

2018

 

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
(Bank Holiday 7th May)

Half Term: 28th May to 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

2018

 

5 INSET DAYS HAVE YET TO BE AGREED

Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term: 22nd to 26th October

Monday 29th to Friday 21st December 2018

 Spring Term

2019

Monday 7th to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term: 18th to 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019 

Summer Term

2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
(Bank Holiday 6th May)

Half Term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019