Mrs Lowton's Summer Challenge

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 13th July 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 8th July 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 6th July 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 1st July 2020

Mrs Lowton's Challenge - Tuesday 30th June 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 29th June 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - 24th June 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Wednesday 24th June 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 17th June 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Tuesday 16th June 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 15th June 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 10th June 2020

Assemblies

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Tuesday 9th June 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 8th June 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Thursday 21st May 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Wednesday 20th May 2020

Please use the following link to access the video :

https://vimeo.com/412655924

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 18th May 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 13th May 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly Tuesday 12th May 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 11th May 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 6th May 2020

Mrs Lowton's Word Challenge Assembly - 4th May 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly Monday 4th May 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Tuesday 28th April 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 27th April 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 20th April 2020

Mrs Lowton's Challenge 20th April 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly 20th April 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Tuesday 31st March 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly Monday 30th March 2020

Mrs Thompson's Assembly - Wednesday 25th March 2020

Mrs Lowton's Assembly - Tuesday 24th March 2020

Mrs Robertson's Assembly - Monday 23rd March 2020