Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 16th October 

Children return on Wednesday 2nd September

Half term 19th - 30th October

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Children finish on Friday 18th December

Spring Term

2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Children return on Tuesday 5th January

Half term 15th - 19th February

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Summer Term

2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

(School closed Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday)

Half term 31st May - 4th June

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

Children finish on Friday 23rd July

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

We ask that all holidays are taken in the school holidays and not during term time. Thank you.