Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 15th October

Children return on Thursday 2nd September

Half term Monday 18th - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Christmas Break - Monday 19th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term

2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Half term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Easter break - Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

 

 

Summer Term

2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Children finish on Friday 22nd July

 

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Staff Development days are set outside of the term dates

 

We ask that all holidays are taken in the school holidays and not during term time. Thank you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..